Positive SSL

Enjoy a constant creepypasta livestream of your favourite online horror stories. This stream plays 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so you can leave it on and relax while you do whatever it is you like to do while listening to these stories.

NEW HORROR VIDEOS EVERY WED, FRI & SUN►► https://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=CreepsMcPasta

THUMBNAIL ART► by ⛧𝕺𝖒𝖊𝖌𝖆☨𝕭𝖑𝖆𝖈𝖐⛧: https://twitter.com/OmegaBlack1631

►Twitter: https://twitter.com/Creeps_McPasta
►Instagram: https://instagram.com/creepsmcpasta/
►Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/creepsmcpasta
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CreepsMcPasta

NEW MERCH STORE►► https://creepsmcpasta.fanfiber.com/

How long is left? There's a time bar at the bottom which should signify where in the story you've joined.
What story is playing? The name of the story should be just under the time bar.

(This Creepypasta livestream is an experimental build, so feedback is appreciated.)

#Creepypasta #Horror #CreepsMcPasta


Raised up in The Inner City Projects Called FAIR FIELD COURT Located In The (HEART) City Of Richmond, Va by a single Black Woman who I call (MOM). How Hard Can That Be, I know you would probably guess that with ONE CHILD it wouldn't be so hard, BUT it wasn't, it was (MIGHTY HARD), To Raise A Young Boy
(ESPECIALLY ONE LIKE ME) to be a Grown Man (BLACK MAN) a Father ? My Mother worked HARD you hear me. 2 jobs, one in the early morning and One in Late Evenings. I am being 1000000 with you when I say this, (NOT 100) most of the time when she left in the Morning for work, she never returned home, it was straight to the part time job, just to provide for Herself and Me. (THESE DAYS, THAT'S HARD) Some -things do change, but never MY MOM'S LOVE FOR ME. What did change was ME. I started growing up, became a father @ 20 (KINDA GOOD THOUGH RIGHT?), went through a lot of turmoil though, Dropped Out Of School. (TOOK MOM THROUGH HELL - YOU HERE ME!). ANDS YES, I KNOW I DID NOW. I end up GOING TO JAIL on her (MY MOM) a couple of times. Matter of Fact, to Keep it 1000000 That's all I did for a while, for small things though, like Driving. I end up having 4 more Kids, whom I love dearly, like any father would. NOW, My Mom works a part time job now (STILL ABOUT THAT MONEY) and she's Retired. BUT ONE THING, MOM don't only take care of HERSELF, and Me now, BUT (MY KIDS) Her Grandkids. HEY, What can I say, SHE'S MY MOM. "Love you Mother".. and THANKS 4 RAISING MEWHO SAID/SAYS "A WOMAN CAN'T RAISE A MAN"? BUT YOU GUYS STILL HAVE TO REMEMBER, (I AM A PRODUCT OF MY ENVIRONMENT)- Now Tell Me, What'sMy Environment?

A Just4Us Blog.

You may also like

Comments are closed.


Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Positive SSL
%d bloggers like this: